Home / Competitions / Competition Details / Lindsey Memorial Trophy Draw

Lindsey Memorial Trophy Draw

Draw for the Lindsay Memorial Trophy 31 up at Lune Road Bowling Club on Saturday 24th March. There will be breakfasts available from 8.30 in the main club. Then the normal bbq, etc throughout the day. Prize money currently stands at £2000+ total once all are confirmed me and Thomas Dennison will announce the prize breakdown. I can confirm today though that the highest break will get you £50. Try to get down and support the club on the day please.

The draw:

9am start

Aaron Harrison v Robert Whyatt

Matty Stewart v David Clarkson

Ian Nicholson v Peter Shallis

David Liley v Andy Rigg

Mark Ashburn v James Dennison

10am Start

Paul Kissock v Mike Leach

Mark Curwen v Ira Collier

Richard Goddard v Billy Thornton

David Cragg v Martin Gilpin

Maurice Sweetman v Steve Ashburn

11.15 Start

Ian Liley v Liam Baxter

Nick Wyer v Brian Lynch

Love Lane Winner (TBC) v B. Booth

D.Butler v Jamie Bramley

Andrea N Andy Thornton v Steve Rhino Ellis

Barry Simm v Mark Johnson

Good luck to everyone, anybody with any issues please contact either myself, Thomas Dennison or Adam Breen

Big thanks to all our sponsors and of course Sheila Lindsay.

Will we get a new name on the trophy or can Billy Thornton defend the trophy.

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *