Home / Competition Draws / Sunnybank Competition First Qualifier Field

Sunnybank Competition First Qualifier Field

Sunnybank Comp – First night field:
Andy Cairns
Martin Lingard
David Walker
Dave Hargreaves
Graham Whitehead
Dave Moulton
Aaron Harrison
Chris Jolley
Simon Williamson
Alastair Torr
Jack Torr
Paul Heap
Simon Brown
Mike Spencer
Jordan Lee
Stephen Halliwell

A reminder to all players – you are committed to play in the competition; if you cannot make it, please let me know as I may be able to find a reserve. If I cannot do so, you are still liable for your entry fee unless you can find a reserve instead.

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *