Home / Competition Draws / Spring Waterloo Handicap Draw

Spring Waterloo Handicap Draw

The Spring Waterloo Handicap Draw has been completed and there are some cracking ties. Autumn Waterloo winner Wayne Ditchfield heads the field but faces youngster Josh Mordue. It is a packed top quarter with Graeme Wilson and Ian Nicholson looking like the tie of the 1st round, while Jack Dyson plays Kevin Boon and Lee Johnstone takes on Chris Barton. Dave McDermott and Martin Gilpin clash in another tie of the big guns, while reigning holder Mike Leach plays Nathan Webster. Gary Ellis and Ashley Daykin is the standout tie in the bottom half of the draw.

The Full draw is below. To be played Sunday 27th May 10 a.m. start.

Josh Mordue v Wayne Ditchfield
Kevin Boon v Jack Dyson
Lee Johnstone v Chris Barton 
Graeme Wilson v Ian Nicholson
Vinny O’Donnell v Rob Swift
Dave McDermott v Martin Gilpin
Mike Leach v Nathan Webster
Glynn Cookson v Andrew Gallagher
Neil Brown v Stuart King
Chris Brown v Mark Parry
Matthew Whittaker v Leighton Roberts
Mark Allman v Andy Hughes
Kevan Shaw v Glyn Jewitt
Ashley Daykin v Gary Ellis
Brian Morgan v Grant Eckersley
Jordan Bradbury v Chris Kelly

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *