Home / Competitions / Competition Results / Spring Waterloo Handicap 2018 Report

Spring Waterloo Handicap 2018 Report

Kevan Shaw won the 2018 Spring Waterloo after defeating Wayne Ditchfield in the final 21-15. He beat Andy Hughes 16 in the Semis while Wayne was seeing off Martin Gilpin 19. Kevan had beaten Brian Morgan 20, Ashley Daykin 14 and Glyn Jewitt 18 to get to the Semis, with Wayne having a more comfortable passage having dispatched Chris Barton 16, Kevin Boon 12 and Josh Mordue 8. Former winners Graeme Wilson and Gary Ellis fell early, while defending champion Mike Leach lost second round to another former winner Glyn Cookson.

The full results are here.

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *