Home / BCGBA Events / BCGBA Drakes Pride Junior County Staffordshire v South Yorkshire Preview

BCGBA Drakes Pride Junior County Staffordshire v South Yorkshire Preview

There is one game in Division One taking place tomorrow as Staffordshire meet South Yorkshire, on the same day the two counties meet in the Seniors. The two teams also met last year in the Junior County, with South Yorkshire coming out on too by 11, winning away but just losing at home. This year Staffordshire have chosen Short Heath Libs while South Yorkshire go to Crookes. Both teams won their first games comfortably, so know a win will virtually seal top spot in the group with Merseyside having pulled out.

Live scores will be here.

Staffordshire SouthYorkshire
Venue: Short Heath Liberal Club Post Code: WV12 5PG
Address: Bloxwich Road North, Short Heath, Willenhall, West Midlands
Venue: Crookes Sc Post Code: S10 1TD
Address:Mulehouse Road Crookes Sheffield
Pos Home Player Club Away Player Club Home Player Club Away Player Club Pos
1 Connor Bray Yale Bc Josh Talbot Dodworth Mw Bc Callum Jeffery Wadsley Jack Bc Jacob Ash Penn 1
2 Owen Evans Willenhall Nordley Luke Carrington Carcroft Village Bc Adam Thorpe Bradway Bc Tom Aulton Hednesford Ex Service 2
3 Tom Bate Dudley Dell Cael Piggot Mosborough Mw Bc Matthew Tomlinson Meersbrook Bc Josh Jarvis Pennfields 3
4 Jordyn Hughes Dudley Dell Morgan Rumney Pilkington Recreation Bc Jacob Parratt Thurgoland Bc Joe Furguson Short Heath Liberal Club 4
5 Jack Smith Amasal Bailey Rumney Pilkington Recreation Bc Daisy Nadin Firbeck Bc Mia Benton Penn 5
6 Brogan Wilshire M & B Cheslyn Hay Ewan Fox Bentley Bc Lewis Pickering Hillsborough Park Bc Toby Hobbs Penn 6
7 Ethan Hall Willenhall Nordley Abbie Jo Rhodes Brodsworth Welfare Bc Bella Jeffery Wadsley Jack Bc Lucy Skidmore Cradley Sports & Social 7
8 Davey Matthews Glasscutters Tom Wiltshire Penistone Bc James Nadin Firbeck Bc Tom Skidmore Cradley Sports & Social 8
9 Josh Karadag Yale Bc Tyler Lysons Woodlands Park Bc Dillon Christopherson Meersbrook Bc Joe Dicken Glasscutters 9
10 Cody Everitt Penkridge Rachel Clarke Meersbrook Bc Liam Blackwell Meersbrook Bc Jake Leeding Pennfields 10
Home Reserves Away Reserves Home Reserves Away Reserves
Elise Lambert Cradley Sports & Social Ryan Collins Thurgoland Bc Jay Bailey Richmond Park Bc Harry Scott Bloxwich Stafford Road
Ben Goddard Pennfields Ellen Key Thorncliffe Bc Lewis Bailey Richmond Park Bc Thomas Haywood Penkridge
Lottie Webster Woodman Saltwells Matthew Key Thorncliffe Bc James Haigh Thorncliffe Bc Ross Page Short Heath Liberal Club
Rhys Evans Willenhall Nordley

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *