Home / Competition Draws / Moorfields Open Fields

Moorfields Open Fields

The list of runners for the Moorfields Competition. Should anybody be unable to attend please let Alan Sims know on 07557 978332 or on 01744 813330. He knows some have not paid but please confirm your attendance ASAP. Due to illness he has been unable to cash a few cheques and will try to get in touch with these players soon.

Saturday 30th June 2018
Kris Charlton Holywell
Neale Charlton Holywell
Gary Elliot Manchester
Ged Stone Warrington
Dan Ferris Leek
Dean Butler Burnley
L Longland Burnley
Matt Gilmore Wirral
Anthony Thompson Wirral
Steven Dace St Asaph
Lee Dal e Congleton
Paul Dale Congleton
Glynn Cookson Winsford
Martin James Huddersfield
Wayne Ditchfield Eccleston
Gary Stone Warrington

Sunday 1st July 2018
Steve Baskerville Sale
David Baskerville Sale
Roger Morgan Sale
Steve Lea Warrington
Jane Bowler North Wales
John Bailey North Wales
Rob Pierce St Asaph
S Parry St Asaph
Andy Delooze Wrexham
Neil Grant Swinton
Jeremy Muff Holmes Chapel
Joe Tompkinson Northwich
Clay Flattley Shrewsbury
John Searson St Helens
Simon Keenaghan St Helens
Danny Barwise Liverpool

Saturday 7th July 2018
Ryan Walters Heswall
Jordan McDermott Heswall
Terry Glover Liverpool
Carl Doyle Liverpool
Cliff Massey Liverpool
Andy Thornton Barrow
Paul Walley Abergele
Jason Jones Abergele
Callum Wraight Shrewsbury
Dave Carter Liverpool
John Lester Warrington
Duncan Watkins Bolton
Darren Allsop Bolton
Paul Hewitson Cadishead
Steve Davies Liverpool
Mark Johnstone Barrow

Sunday 8th July 2018
Dave McDermott Heswall
Alf McDermott Heswall
Julie Gardner Heswall
Phil Aspinall Liverpool
David May Derby
B Bayliss Derby
Harvey Birch Wigan
Steve Jones Wigan
John Crossley Wigan
Mark Britton Wigan
Glyn Storer Burntwood
Lee Cavill Burntwood
Chris Bly Salford
Phil Davies Warrington
Ian Shaw Pudsey
Martin Gaut Shrewsbury

Saturday 14th July 2018
Peter Jones Liverpool
Peter Hammond Liverpool
Damien Morrison Warrington
Graeme Wilson Manchester
Bill Smyth Manchester
Leighton Roberts Wrexham
Gary Ellis Whitefield
Chris Brown Woodlands
Simon Brown Cumbria
Connor Flaherty Liverpool
A Duggan Liverpool
M Jones Wrexham
John Brown Warrington
Joe Williamson Stoke
Keith Williamson Stoke
John Hanson Chipping

Sunday 15th July 2018
Mike Heap Wigan
Andrew Whiteman Warrington
Steve Davies Liverpool
Dave Jackson Macclesfield
Paul Leah Manchester
M Sutton Manchester
Lyndsay Gorman Wirral
Chris Ashton Warrington
Matt Humphries Warrington
Chris Mordue Brighouse
Josh Mordue Brighouse
Tony Riley Brighouse
David Gwilliam Duckinfield
Ben Gloag Duckinfield
John Clarke Telford
Sam Millward Telford

Saturday 21st July 2018
John Lloyd Wirral
Chris Kearns Stoke
Larry Wells Warrington
Ray Goodhand Warrington
Bill Burlinson Warrington
Malcolm Sims Poynton
J Devlin Wirral
Andrew Lund Hesketh Bank
M Whiteley Hesketh Bank
A Pierce Liverpool
Lee Johnstone Warrington
Jack Hargreaves Hyde
Jordan Baddeley Atherstone
Ben Percival Atherstone
Mike Davies Liverpool
Mark Budworth Widnes

Sunday 22nd July 2018
Tommy Johnstone Poynton
Steve Brown Warrington
Craig Taylor Prescot
Danny Sllitoe Doncaster
Mark Parry Llanwrst
K Williams Llanwrst
Mark Holden St Helens
Steve Curbishley E Port
Robert Winnington Northwich
John Rawlinson Runcorn
Brian Furber Runcorn
Carl Armitage Warrington
Stuart Goodwin Warrington
Wayne Phillips Shrewsbury
Lee Heaton Chorley
Stuart Mort Standish

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *