Home / Competition Draws / West Melton Victory Cup 2018 Fields

West Melton Victory Cup 2018 Fields

West Melton Victory Cup 2018
Qualifying rounds July 1st 8th 15th and 22nd
Final August 12th
Entry fee £15 win two games to qualify
Prize money £2200 subject to full entry and sponsorship

Qualifying rounds practice 10-30 start 11
This is not the draw

July 1st
Keith Banks
Gary Ainley
Darren Atkinson
Nigel Copping
Shaun Goldthorpe
Colin Haywood
Mark Henry
Calum Mailer
Andy Mailer
Mark Johnson
David Mallinson
Eric Phillips
David Hallam
Jack Hill
Danny Sillitoe
Ian Johnson

July 8th
Chris Kelly
Ryan Clark
Paul Leah
Mark Farmer
Thomas Boyd jnr
Tom Boyd snr
Mick Boyd
Adam Jones
Andy Jones
Chris Brown
Kieran O’Prey
Neil Fletcher
Phil Walworth
Mick Hobson
Stuart Thompson
Steven Gilroy

July 15th
Phillip Warner
Neil Shaw
Scott Parkes
Chris Chambers
Glyn Davis
Keith Turton
Joe Wiltshire
Rob Wiltshire
Keith Ryde
Roger Norris
David Scott
Elliot McGuiness
Jonny Sneddon
David Poole
Gary Haslem
Andy Wike

July 22nd
Steve Oliver
Brian Holdsworth
Kath Cosgrove
Brian Lee
John Richardson
Matthew Parkes
Guy Barnes
Malcolm Tonge
Matt Bower
Ross Meese
Jim Norris
Colin Scorah
Tommy Silcock
Rob Thompson
Ian Chappell
Craig Hill

If you can’t make it please let me know 07718456241

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *