Home / Competition Draws / McDade Roberts Invitation 32 Field

McDade Roberts Invitation 32 Field

Here are the runners and riders for the £3700.00 McDade Roberts Invitation 32 to be held at Skerton Liberal B.C. Lune Street, Lancaster on Saturday August 11th from 10am onwards. The live draw will be made in the next few weeks and the prices from Duncan Reeves will follow soon after.

  1. Wayne Ditchfield
  2. Gary Ellis
  3. Kevan Shaw
  4. Jack Dyson
  5. Tommy Johnstone
  6. Christopher Brown
  7. John Bailey
  8. Tim Houghton
  9. Richie Goddard
  10. Carl Armitage
  11. Stuart Mort
  12. Lee Heaton
  13. Martin Gilpin
  14. Dean Ferris
  15. Matty Stewart (Kendal Super 32 Qual)
  16. Christopher Mordue
  17. Joshua Mordue
  18. James Grimston
  19. Darren James Plenderleith
  20. Dave Scott
  21. Jack Hargreaves
  22. Ian Nicholson
  23. Dave Fisher
  24. David Nelson McDermott
  25. Billy Speed
  26. Mike Tunstall
  27. Danny Barwise
  28. Phil Lee
  29. Dave Liley (Local Qualifier)
  30. James Dennison (Local Qualifier)
  31. Andy Thornton
  32. Local Qual 3 (TBA).

We have a fantastic venue with parking for 150 cars, club open all day, hot food, marquees, TV room, bookmaker and an appreciative crowd. Please come and support the event.
Thanks to our many sponsors, especially our main sponsor, McDade Roberts of Preston.

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *