Home / Competition Draws / Frank Beeley Trophy 8th July Field

Frank Beeley Trophy 8th July Field

Frank Beeley Trophy.
Houldsworth WMC
Leamington Road

8th July
5-30pm Practice.
6pm start.

1. Steve Barber
2. Chris Brown
3. Mel Byron
4. Jason Cornes
5. Jason Dermot
6. Mike Geraghty
7. Graham Hickey
8. Darren Griffiths
9. Jack Hargreaves
10. Alec Heaps
11. Nidge Hughes
12. Tommy King
13. Paul Mackie
14. Dave O`Brien
15. Mark Sutton
16. Graham Whitehead

Refreshments available

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *