Home / Competition Draws / BowlsComps West Brom Open Fields

BowlsComps West Brom Open Fields

BowlsComps West Brom Open 2019

Final Sunday 14 April @ 11:00 am

Morning session 10:10am practice – 10:30am start
Afternoon session 1:40pm practice – 2:00pm start

Hot & cold refreshments available all day

**** This is not the draw ******

Saturday 23 March – AM

Gary Owen Birches Head
Lee Brown Birches Head
Leighton Roberts Esclusham
Andy Hughes Cunliffe
Ivan Smout Kings Heath Park
Kevin Handley Windmill
Mike Tunstall Croston
Richard Dandy Broomfield
Stuart Rutter Wrockwardine Wood
David Edwards Walsgrave
Jason McMahon Walsgrave
Scott Horbury Walsgrave
Peter Grimston St Georges
Steve Maguire Great Barr
Bob Jones Great Barr
Tony Freeth Richmond

Saturday 23 March – PM

Tony Riley Brighouse Sports
Andy Gallagher Brighouse Sports
Simon Coupe Parkfield Labour
James Seville Moseley
Gavin Dunkley Moseley
Dave McDermott Tixall
J McDermott Tixall
Martin Lloyd Chester Road
Andrew Moss Chester Road
Andy Howie Brooke Hotel
Darren Evans Brooke Hotel
Craig Skidmore Cradley Sports
Gareth Coates Akroyd Victoria
Keith Hatzer Bradley And Colne
Craig Dugdale Great Barr
Danny Edkins Attleboro

Sunday 24 March – AM

Glynn Storer Windmill
Lee Cavill Windmill
Nathan Dawes Dudley Dell
Jason Groom Penn
Roy Wooley Greville
Callum Wraight Castlefields
Paul Stretton Belvedere
Louis Belcher Belvedere
Tom Skelding Drakes Drum
Pete Beard Drakes Drum
Chris Brown Woodlands
Ian Wassell Alsager
Darren Fielding Old Cross
Ira Collier Holme
Matty Stewart Holme
John Clarke Wrockwardine Wood

Sunday 24 March – PM

Chris Baker Tanworth
Kevin Hocknull Willenhall Nordley
Paul Leah Ashton CC
Gerald Merry Delamere
Paul Latham Chester Road
Gary Beff Chester Road
Chris Lambert Cradley Sports
John Tomlinson Bulkington
Darrell Matkin Stretton
Ben Percival Atherstone Cons
Tyler Dewis Haunchwood
Danny Ferris Congleton Park
Andy Ferris Congleton Park
Rikki Higgs Swad Caths
John Finch Swad Caths
Mike Davies Netherton Park

Saturday 30 March – AM

Allan Parsons Chadsmoor
Spencer Clarke SJB
Robin Clarke SJB
Elliot McGuinness George
Paul Chamberlain Stretton
Rich Worthington Stretton
Russell Pegram Newport
Phil Lee Tixall
Paul Greene George
Nick Wyre Dudley Dell
Steve Dicken George
Joe Dicken George
Nigel Dicken George
Jeremy Muff Victoria Club, Homes Chapel
Martin Gaut Penn
Kirk Wright White Hart

Saturday 30 March – PM

Clay Flattley St Georges
Chris Mordue Pudsey
Josh Mordue Pudsey
Bradley Bayliss Stretton
Cliff Johnson M&B Cheslyn Hey
Simon Homer Dudley Dell
Jamie Wyer Dudley Dell
Conor Chamberlain Stretton
John Dewey Stretton
David G Williams Bradford Arms
Steve Combellack Bradford Arms
Graham Dulson Wem USC
Dave Clarke Tanworth
Nigel Ferrington Prince Of Wales
Matt Price George
Nigel Freeman Coseley Athletic

Sunday 31 March – AM

Darrell Handley Windmill
Chris Ward Victoria Park
Gordon Hawkins Victoria Park
Wayne Rogers Burway
Duncan Pressley Burway
Danny Sillitoe Maltby
Chris Marshman Woodfield
Steve Pratt Bedworth
Mick McGuinness George
Paul Bailey Meersbrook
Adrian Tudor Pheasant Thimblemill
James Martin Lower Hopton
Rich Burdett Lime Tree
Neil Keenan Lime Tree
Stuart Perry Haunchwood
Kev Neal Haunchwood

Sunday 31 March – PM

Lee Dale Congleton
Paul Dale Congleton
Graeme Wilson Lower Hopton
Steve Wallace Greville
Ant Bracken Greville
Mark Denman Boldmere St M
Paul Evans Willenhall Nordley
Scott Simpson Willenhall Nordley
Dan Bodley Willenhall Nordley
Steve Bodley Willenhall Nordley
Terry Dickens Willenhall Nordley
Bob Hickman Moor Lane
John Welham Great Barr
Kevin Boon Congleton
Matt Higgins Tanworth
Martyn Higgins Tanworth

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *