Home / Competitions / Competition Details / Arthur Land Super Cup 2019 Details

Arthur Land Super Cup 2019 Details

Teams can still enter the 2019 Arthur Land Super Cup until noon on Sunday 28th April. This is a national competition that is played on a 4 home and 4 away basis until a finals day of 8 played on the second Sunday in October usually at a two green neutral venue. Entry is £40 per club which will be paid out as part of the prize fund.

To enter please contact Steve Davies or Sue Ainsclough on Facebook.

Entries are below:

1. Cradley Sports Paid
2. St Georges Paid
3. Woodlands Paid
4. Greville Paid
5. Tanworth and Arden Paid
6. Ashton Cricket Paid
7. Walsgrove Paid
8. The George Paid
9. KGV Paid
10. Castle Paid
11. Atherston Cons Paid
12. M& B Paid
13. Gresford Paid
14. Maltby Paid
15. Littlemoor Paid
16. Freizland Outstanding
17. Llay Welfare Paid
18. Windmill Outstanding
19. Meole Brace Outstanding
20. Ravine Outstanding
21. Cunliffe Paid
22. Newport Outstanding
23. Alveston and Boulton Paid
24. Hanwood Paid
25. Hadfield Paid
26. Dudley Dell Paid
27. Penn B.C Outstanding
28. Bowring Outstanding
29. Moseley Cricket Outstanding
30. Florence Out standing
31. Willenhall Nordley Paid
32. Haunchwood Outstanding
33. The Slite Outstanding
34. Short Heath Libs Outstanding
35. Stretton Anglesey Paid
36. Wrockwardine Wood outstanding
37. Lindel Paid
38. Denby Grange Outstanding
39. Arkwright Town Outstanding
40. Police Reptiles (Red River) Paid
41. ThongsBridge Outstanding

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

BCGBA Champion of Champions Draw

The draw for the BCGBA Champion of Champions has been done, and is below: Callum …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *