Home / Competitions / Competition Spaces

Competition Spaces

Kirkheaton Cons 64 Spaces Update

Kirkheaton Con 64 – 2018 Sponsored by Armitage Leisure £20 entry Qualifying nights: (4 qualifiers per night) Tuesday 4th September * FULL * Tuesday 11th September * 6 spaces * Tuesday 18th September * 5 spaces * Tuesday 25th September * 4 spaces * (6.30pm practise, 7pm start) Final 16 …

Read More »

Billy Bennett Memorial Trophy Vacancies

The Billy Bennett Memorial Trophy still has vacancies. Details:- Venue – Alford Hall sports club, Manchester Road, Warrington WA1 3NJ. Dates of play are, 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th, 25th, 26th August, 1st and 2nd September, 5.00pm practice for a 5.30pm start. Finals day is Sat 8th September, 4.00pm practice a …

Read More »

Sandal Classic Spaces Update

There are still spaces in the 2018 Sandal Classic on the dates below. Please click here for full details of the competition. Update on available spaces as follows (as at 10 June):- Saturday 9th June – FULL Sunday 10th June – FULL Saturday 16th June – FULL Sunday 17th June – FULL …

Read More »

Sandal Classic Spaces Update

There are still spaces in the 2018 Sandal Classic on the dates below. Please click here for full details of the competition. Update on available spaces as follows (as at 2 June):- Saturday 9th June – FULL Sunday 10th June – FULL Saturday 16th June – 1 space Sunday 17th June – …

Read More »

Sandal Classic 2018 Spaces Update

There are still spaces in the 2018 Sandal Classic on the dates below. Please click here for full details of the competition. Update on available spaces as follows (as at 27 May):- Saturday 9th June – FULL Sunday 10th June – FULL Saturday 16th June – FULL Sunday 17th June – 1 …

Read More »